Decrease font size Send to friend

Erasmus Mundus Partnerships (Action 2 – former EM External Cooperation Window)

Slovenian universities are participating at the following Erasmus Mundus structural partnerships (Action 2/EM ECW):

  • University of Maribor in  JoinEU-SEE Scholarship scheme for academic exchange between EU and Western Balkan countries
  • University of Ljubljana in LiSUM - Linking Sino-European Universities through Mobility
  • University of Ljubljana in CONNEC - Connecting Europe and China through Interuniversity Exchange
  • University of Ljubljana in BASILEUS - Balkans Academic Scheme for the Internationalisation of Learning in cooperation with EU universities
  • University of Ljubljana in Lotus South-East Asian Mobility Project
  • University of Ljubljana in EUROSA II Europe & South Africa Partnership for Human Development

© 2007-2012 CMEPIUS Slovenia. All rights reserved.